Friday, March 15, 2019

Centennial Memory #10: Past Grand Masters of DeMolay from Pennsyvania

To celebrate the DeMolay Centennial, PA DeMolay will be counting down 100 memories worth celebrating that took place within the DeMolay Chapters and Jurisdiction of Pennsylvania.

The Grand Master of DeMolay is a position of leadership that changes every year, serving DeMolay International and the Jurisdictions it represents. Over the years of existence, PA DeMolay has had 4 people serve as DeMolay Grand Master. They all served as Executive Officer of Pennsylvania DeMolay, as well. The first was Louis A. Watres, serving from 1936 to 1937. The second was Laurence H. Watres, serving from 1947 to 1948. The third Grand Master was Clarence W. Head, serving from 1958 to 1959. The last, and most recent, was William J. McCulley, serving from 1977 to 1978. 

Louis A. Watres

Laurence H. Watres

Clarence W. Head

William J. McCulley

Until next time - "Dad" Joe Pullin

No comments:

Post a Comment